Board of Directors

Role Name Term
President Alphonso Jones 2018-2020
Secretary Dean Anderson 2016-2020
Treasurer Mike Fix 2015-2019
At Large
Rick Carlson 2015-2019
Linnea House 2018-2020
Elaina Buzzell 2017-2019
Denise Flint 2018-2019

The board is a function of the band, a 501 (c) 3 non-profit organization. Its primary function is to manage the property, funds, affairs and business of the band. The Director is responsible for the artistic direction of the band.

Seward Band Board Members can log into their workspace here.