Upcoming Performances & Rehearsals

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, November 21 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Community Performance at Minnesota Veterans Home

    Thursday, December 05 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Minnesota Veterans Home, 5101 Minnehaha Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55417, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, December 12 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Festivus Maximus: a Winter Concert

    Friday, December 13 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Festivus Maximus at Heart of the Beast Theater.

    Sunday, December 15 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    In the Heart of the Beast, 1500 E Lake St, Minneapolis, MN 55407, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, December 19 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, January 09 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, January 16 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, January 23 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, January 30 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, February 06 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, February 13 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, February 20 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, February 27 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, March 05 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, March 12 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Save the date - Spring Concert

    Friday, March 13 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Second Saturday Concert

    Saturday, March 14 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Bethel Evangelical Lutheran Church, 4120 S 17th Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55407, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, March 19 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, March 26 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, April 09 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, April 16 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, April 23 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, April 30 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, May 07 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, May 14 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, May 21 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Save the date- Summer Concert

    Friday, May 22 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, May 28 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, June 04 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details