Upcoming Performances & Rehearsals

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, January 30 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, February 06 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, February 13 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, February 20 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, February 27 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, March 05 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, March 12 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Spring Concert

    Friday, March 13 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Second Saturday Concert

    Saturday, March 14 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Bethel Evangelical Lutheran Church, 4120 S 17th Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55407, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, March 19 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, March 26 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, April 09 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, April 16 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, April 23 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Joint Concert with U of M Morris

    Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, April 30 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, May 07 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, May 14 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, May 21 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Summer Concert

    Friday, May 22 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Memorial Day Observance Ceremony

    Monday, May 25 at 9:40 am - 11:00 am
    Pioneers & Soldiers Memorial Cemetery, 2945 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55407, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, May 28 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Save the date - Season finale with Star of the North Concert Band

    Sunday, May 31
    Lakeville, MN, USA

    See more details

  • Rehearsal

    Thursday, June 04 at 6:50 pm - 8:50 pm
    Sanford Middle School, 3524 42nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55406, USA

    See more details

  • Save the Date - Fall Concert

    Friday, November 13 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details